Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dalten Temples

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dalten Temples

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Roy

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dalton and his team have been great to work with as we have moved policies around and made changes. Highly recommended!"

Cameron Heiser

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and got us very competitive rates"

jocelyn wolfe

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving me money!! Highly recommend! Easy and simple!"

Claire Caldwell

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten is amazing! Very personable and saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Fred Thompson

Fred Thompson

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people working there service was excellent dropped my premium nicely"

Jacob King

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and approachable. Saved me a ton of money per month by offering multiple discounts."

Christine Calbern

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received prompt service, even walking in without an appointment. Everyone is friendly and highly competent. It never feels like a hassle and I always leave in good spirits."

andrew leynes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten and his associates were very professional and helpful. I had my insurance through a big-name company that I thought provided discounts. It ended up that Dalten had better rates and much better service than I was getting. It’s nice to know I have a friendly hometown representative close by when I need him. I had only phone representatives from the company I left. I’m so glad I found them!"

Syrohh

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and prices with Dalten. Very dedicated agent, i always recommend him!"

Sandra Summar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over $1000 & same or better coverage when switching our auto, home, rental & motor cycle policies here after being with a different company over 40 years. Wonderful, kind & well informed group to work with here. Answers all questions completely. I highly recommend!"

collin worthey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and timely service, couldn't ask for more!"

Rachel Holliday

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super stoked about switching to State Farm. I had no idea I was overpaying so much for years. The agent I worked with was super polite and had a quote ready for me pretty quick. I can't believe I'm saving over $50 a month!"

Eileen Johnson

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dalten Temples agency has been a positive experience from beginning to end. The entire team is engaged in making the customer experience seamless. That is very appreciated. We saved over $300 per year. I recommend talking to Dalten and getting a quote. Best thing… no pressure. Thank you to the Team!"

Misty Leah

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff - they saved me over $250 a month when I switched from Esurance to Dalten’s State Farm office to cover my car, RV, & motorcycle."

Andy Heiser

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional group of people. Got my policy at a great rate and no problems transferring coverage from my other insurance company. Thank you Dalten Temples State Farm!!!"

Rebecca Bohlen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my auto insurance to Dalten State Farm and am now saving money and have much better coverage! Thanks Dalten team, you're great!"

jerradk83

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently met with Dalten to review our current coverages. He was very professional and my wife and I had a great experience. Dalten provided many great recommendations and for ones we were not interested in, there was never any pressure put on us to reconsider. He simply let us know that if we're ever interested to just reach out. Thanks for the great experience Dalten and Team!"

Lesley Baker

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I met with local State Farm Agent, Dalten to discuss price reduction to my coverage and premium plans, which helped me find a plan that works for my unique needs. He helped me through the dense paperwork and advised me in claims process. He was patient with my MANY questions and I felt like he was advocating for me and not for my business! I found a plan with significant savings and comparable coverage."

Becky Henson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dalton Temples & his associate, Mitch Rhoades is a breeze!! We even had our insurance quoted by a different local company for everything we insure & they could not be beat!!"

Breine Gentry

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten has been very responsive to our insurance needs and questions. His staff is easy to work with and attentive. His office also takes the time to act as a community cheerleader/drop off site for the food pantry."

Jenna Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance has done a lot with me. They have the most understandable people who have the answer you need about any questions you have about the insurance. They also have great deals on how to save money with them to. I would recommend them to lots of people like family’s members or friends or people who don’t know about them."

Ashley Lowe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have had in a long time with any insurance agent/company."

Nicole Jiles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is a knowledgeable agent at Dalton Temples State Farm office. He went through all coverages that I will need throughly. Was not pressured or hurried to get signed up. Always there when I had questions or concerns!"

Nancy Richter

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten’s staff were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and timely with returning calls and providing quotes. Very easy process to switch our policies over to State Farm."

Rich Mulligan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Dalton Temples State Farm Agency is great to work with. The team always handles our family's insurance needs with the guidance and expertise you would hope to find. I highly recommend this agency!!"