Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dalten Temples

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dalten Temples

5 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Breine Gentry

Breine Gentry

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten has been very responsive to our insurance needs and questions. His staff is easy to work with and attentive. His office also takes the time to act as a community cheerleader/drop off site for the food pantry."
Profile photo of Jenna Brown

Jenna Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance has done a lot with me. They have the most understandable people who have the answer you need about any questions you have about the insurance. They also have great deals on how to save money with them to. I would recommend them to lots of people like family’s members or friends or people who don’t know about them."
Profile photo of Ashley Lowe

Ashley Lowe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have had in a long time with any insurance agent/company."
Profile photo of Nicole Jiles

Nicole Jiles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is a knowledgeable agent at Dalton Temples State Farm office. He went through all coverages that I will need throughly. Was not pressured or hurried to get signed up. Always there when I had questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Nancy Richter

Nancy Richter

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten’s staff were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and timely with returning calls and providing quotes. Very easy process to switch our policies over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Rich Mulligan

Rich Mulligan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Dalton Temples State Farm Agency is great to work with. The team always handles our family's insurance needs with the guidance and expertise you would hope to find. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten is excellent to work with. Very professional and takes the time to explain so you understand and are comfortable. I highly recommend him and his staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Barnes

Michael Barnes

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was using another company for insurance, and State Farm contacted me to see what they could do. They were friendly and professional. They were able to help me save money which is always good! I highly recommend Dalten and his team here in Monticello."
Profile photo of MARY LOU BERNDT

MARY LOU BERNDT

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Monticello and worked with State Farm agents for many years, both in Indiana and Colorado. Dalten was recommended to me by my landlord and I'm so glad she did. Dalten handled all my needs and questions in a kind and very professional manner. He was very thorough and I truly felt he treated me the way he would treat someone in his own family. I feel I've met a friend, not just an insurance agent, and look forward to working with him in the years to come."
Profile photo of Paul Vansant

Paul Vansant

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and friendly service"
Profile photo of Kelley Singleton

Kelley Singleton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton was able to not only reduce the cost of my insurance but also explained all of the coverages to me based on my needs. Plus, I actually met with him instead of doing everything over the phone."
Profile photo of Robert Eckerty

Robert Eckerty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten and his team have done very well for myself and other family members since taking over the management of our accounts. They have been very helpful managing our insurance needs. We would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Kathy Sweet

Kathy Sweet

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Dalten and highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Joseph Perritano

Joseph Perritano

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten and his staff are the best! Everyone has been very helpful as my wife and I moved here from another state. Dalten has made our transition very smooth with transferring and tweaking our policies."
Profile photo of Sharon Grove

Sharon Grove

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all of our needs and didn't try to oversell any thing. Will be doing more business with them and recommended them to family."
Profile photo of brandon bates

brandon bates

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch has been nothing but extremely helpful with everything that State Farm provides. Highly recommend to reach out to him or anyone he works with for any type of insurance"
Profile photo of Sandy Lohman

Sandy Lohman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten was very helpful in reviewing my quote."
Profile photo of Steve Sparenberg

Steve Sparenberg

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton and his office did a fantastic job helping when we were hit last year. He was persistent and got resolution and bills paid!"
Profile photo of Linda Cummins

Linda Cummins

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Dalten to evaluate my house and car insurance. I found him to be most pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. He presented the information in a way I could understand and at no time did I feel pressured or hurried. Dalten was able to provide better auto and home coverage for less premiums. I feel confident that my insurance needs will be well served by this agent."
Profile photo of Larry Boze

Larry Boze

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just getting acquainted. Lots of smiles and smart guidance for a new situation. Wise cracks welcomed and returned."
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton is a class act in every sense of the word. He took the time to explain what each and every coverage was, what it wasn't, and answered every question truthfully and without bias. We left our meeting feeling Dalten's main concern was that we had enough coverage to insure us with peace of mind, not trying to "nickel and dime" us for what we were worth. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jakeb Gerdes

Jakeb Gerdes

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always enjoy chatting all things insurance with the team at Dalten Temples State Farm Insurance Agency! Jaide, Savannah, and Mitch are great!"
Profile photo of Brett Baker

Brett Baker

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten and Mitch were very knowledgeable and responded to all my questions right away. I would definitely recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Xanny Family

Xanny Family

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"👎 terrible with clientele... non responsive and not professional"
Profile photo of Shawn Seibert

Shawn Seibert

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy!! Always right there when you need him. He has my business for life!!!"