Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dalten Temples

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dalten Temples

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrew leynes

andrew leynes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten and his associates were very professional and helpful. I had my insurance through a big-name company that I thought provided discounts. It ended up that Dalten had better rates and much better service than I was getting. It’s nice to know I have a friendly hometown representative close by when I need him. I had only phone representatives from the company I left. I’m so glad I found them!"
Profile photo of Syrohh

Syrohh

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and prices with Dalten. Very dedicated agent, i always recommend him!"
Profile photo of Sandra Summar

Sandra Summar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over $1000 & same or better coverage when switching our auto, home, rental & motor cycle policies here after being with a different company over 40 years. Wonderful, kind & well informed group to work with here. Answers all questions completely. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of collin worthey

collin worthey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and timely service, couldn't ask for more!"
Profile photo of Rachel Holliday

Rachel Holliday

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super stoked about switching to State Farm. I had no idea I was overpaying so much for years. The agent I worked with was super polite and had a quote ready for me pretty quick. I can't believe I'm saving over $50 a month!"
Profile photo of Eileen Johnson

Eileen Johnson

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dalten Temples agency has been a positive experience from beginning to end. The entire team is engaged in making the customer experience seamless. That is very appreciated. We saved over $300 per year. I recommend talking to Dalten and getting a quote. Best thing… no pressure. Thank you to the Team!"
Profile photo of Misty Leah

Misty Leah

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff - they saved me over $250 a month when I switched from Esurance to Dalten’s State Farm office to cover my car, RV, & motorcycle."
Profile photo of Andy Heiser

Andy Heiser

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional group of people. Got my policy at a great rate and no problems transferring coverage from my other insurance company. Thank you Dalten Temples State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bohlen

Rebecca Bohlen

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my auto insurance to Dalten State Farm and am now saving money and have much better coverage! Thanks Dalten team, you're great!"
Profile photo of jerradk83

jerradk83

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently met with Dalten to review our current coverages. He was very professional and my wife and I had a great experience. Dalten provided many great recommendations and for ones we were not interested in, there was never any pressure put on us to reconsider. He simply let us know that if we're ever interested to just reach out. Thanks for the great experience Dalten and Team!"
Profile photo of Lesley Baker

Lesley Baker

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"I met with local State Farm Agent, Dalten to discuss price reduction to my coverage and premium plans, which helped me find a plan that works for my unique needs. He helped me through the dense paperwork and advised me in claims process. He was patient with my MANY questions and I felt like he was advocating for me and not for my business! I found a plan with significant savings and comparable coverage."
Profile photo of Becky Henson

Becky Henson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Dalton Temples & his associate, Mitch Rhoades is a breeze!! We even had our insurance quoted by a different local company for everything we insure & they could not be beat!!"
Profile photo of Breine Gentry

Breine Gentry

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten has been very responsive to our insurance needs and questions. His staff is easy to work with and attentive. His office also takes the time to act as a community cheerleader/drop off site for the food pantry."
Profile photo of Jenna Brown

Jenna Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance has done a lot with me. They have the most understandable people who have the answer you need about any questions you have about the insurance. They also have great deals on how to save money with them to. I would recommend them to lots of people like family’s members or friends or people who don’t know about them."
Profile photo of Ashley Lowe

Ashley Lowe

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have had in a long time with any insurance agent/company."
Profile photo of Nicole Jiles

Nicole Jiles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is a knowledgeable agent at Dalton Temples State Farm office. He went through all coverages that I will need throughly. Was not pressured or hurried to get signed up. Always there when I had questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Nancy Richter

Nancy Richter

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten’s staff were great to work with. Very knowledgeable and timely with returning calls and providing quotes. Very easy process to switch our policies over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Rich Mulligan

Rich Mulligan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Dalton Temples State Farm Agency is great to work with. The team always handles our family's insurance needs with the guidance and expertise you would hope to find. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of John Davis

John Davis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten is excellent to work with. Very professional and takes the time to explain so you understand and are comfortable. I highly recommend him and his staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Barnes

Michael Barnes

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was using another company for insurance, and State Farm contacted me to see what they could do. They were friendly and professional. They were able to help me save money which is always good! I highly recommend Dalten and his team here in Monticello."
Profile photo of MARY LOU BERNDT

MARY LOU BERNDT

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Monticello and worked with State Farm agents for many years, both in Indiana and Colorado. Dalten was recommended to me by my landlord and I'm so glad she did. Dalten handled all my needs and questions in a kind and very professional manner. He was very thorough and I truly felt he treated me the way he would treat someone in his own family. I feel I've met a friend, not just an insurance agent, and look forward to working with him in the years to come."
Profile photo of Paul Vansant

Paul Vansant

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and friendly service"
Profile photo of Kelley Singleton

Kelley Singleton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton was able to not only reduce the cost of my insurance but also explained all of the coverages to me based on my needs. Plus, I actually met with him instead of doing everything over the phone."
Profile photo of Robert Eckerty

Robert Eckerty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalten and his team have done very well for myself and other family members since taking over the management of our accounts. They have been very helpful managing our insurance needs. We would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Kathy Sweet

Kathy Sweet

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with Dalten and highly recommend him!"