Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Jones

Deborah Jones

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Jones
"Mitch found me house insurance when no other company would insure me due to a house fire claim. He saved me money on both house and car insurance."
Profile photo of Teresa Stevens

Teresa Stevens

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Stevens
"Will is very professional and great to work with"
Profile photo of sterling taber

sterling taber

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sterling taber
"Dalton took my call on July 2nd, a Sunday, to help me with an out of state problem I was having. THAT'S service!"
Profile photo of Christyn Biswell

Christyn Biswell

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christyn Biswell
"Great rate. Very helpful. Followed up on all our questions in a very timely manner. Thanks, Mitch and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of caleb estep

caleb estep

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caleb estep
"Great insurance company to have. I've had no problems and always am taken care of. Dalton Temples is a great guy, easy to work with and easy to understand. Would totally recommend this company, particularly this business location here in Monticello, Illinois."
Profile photo of Blake Evans

Blake Evans

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Evans
"Dalten and his team are excellent! They’ve helped answer several questions I have had (quote related or general questions about my insurance policies) and made it super easy to setup my renters insurance. Highly recommend, they are an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Miller
"Dalton and his team are great! They are very knowledgeable on insurance. Return calls in a timely manner. I would Recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Darren Meade

Darren Meade

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Meade
"Great insurance office. I highly recommend this State Farm branch for all your insurance needs. Kirby in the office was extremely helpful and professional when answering all my questions."
Profile photo of bes b

bes b

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bes b
"They have always answered my questions or returns my calls in a timely manner. They offer solutions to my insurance needs and give sound advice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexander Sabol

Alexander Sabol

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Sabol
"Excellent service. Kirby helped me with everything I needed and I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bryce Pankau

Bryce Pankau

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Pankau
"Best agency in the business - these guys know what they’re doing. You won’t regret going here."
Profile photo of Melissa Munster

Melissa Munster

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Munster
"Our families experience with Dalten and team have been wonderful! The team has been very responsive to our insurance needs and questions. We recommend Dalten and team for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sam Noonan

Sam Noonan

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Noonan
"Great customer service! I reached out for a quote and heard back within a timely manner and were very helpful"
Profile photo of Kassandra Eickmeier

Kassandra Eickmeier

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Eickmeier
"Dalton and his associates were extremely helpful and professional. Nothing but a positive experience"
Profile photo of Tom Brittenham

Tom Brittenham

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Brittenham
"Poor service, trying to get help from them but when it wrong 3 times they were trying to tell me that it was my fault or that was just the way it goes"
Profile photo of Rebekah Peterson

Rebekah Peterson

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Peterson
"Everyone at Dalten Temples State Farm was extremely helpful and very kind as they explained all of this new information to me! I am very thankful for their patience as I learn and for helping me save money on my bill!"
Profile photo of Noelle Thies

Noelle Thies

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Thies
"While we aren’t current client’s of Dalten’s — My mother in law’s tire blew on our way to Decatur and we pulled off at a Monticello exit and Dalton ended up stopping to help us. He called tow companies for us and helped us with the spare tire to lower it from under the car (something we wouldn’t have figured out). He was so so so helpful and stayed with us until a sheriff ended up helping us with a bigger jack, we are so grateful for his help and appreciate him taking the time out of his afternoon to help us out. This review is to speak to his character and the kind of person he is. My husband and I as well as my mother-in-law plan to look into switching to him as our agent. Dalten, thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ensign

Jeff Ensign

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ensign
"Recently switched to State Farm after meeting with Dalton and saving a lot of money compared to the last company"
Profile photo of denise foster

denise foster

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise foster
"We recently met with Dalten to discuss our home life & auto insurance. He was very courteous, professional, and easy to talk to! He compared what we were paying to his quote, and he is saving us quite a bit! Glad to do business with someone local, and very knowledgeable in all insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Eby

Thomas Eby

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Eby
"I wasn't sure where I was going to get insurance, but they were the best price provided all they discounts they could."
Profile photo of Richard McDermith

Richard McDermith

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard McDermith
"Very professional and helpful. Provides excellent rates for the zip code."
Profile photo of Matt Baker

Matt Baker

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Baker
"Mitch helped us smoothly transition auto and home owners policy over to State Farm... $1500/year savings"
Profile photo of Kristy Frost

Kristy Frost

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Frost
"Mitch Rhoades was a huge help here! He helped me get insurance on a rental property and got it done within a timely manner and saved me money. He also took the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything to me! Thanks Mitch!"
Profile photo of Michael Roy

Michael Roy

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Roy
"Dalton and his team have been great to work with as we have moved policies around and made changes. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cameron Heiser

Cameron Heiser

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Heiser
"Great to work with and got us very competitive rates"